fbpx

Staff Directory

Larry Richardson
President/CEO
717-812-0119 x301
lrichardson@lancasterymca.org

Mike Smith
Director of Operations
717-880-6020
msmith@lancasterymca.org

Jessica Rodriguez
Director of Healthy Living
717-393-9622 x1140
jrodriguez@lancasterymca.org

Cindy Aument
Chief Financial Officer
717-393-9622 x1005
caument@lancasterymca.org

Megan Hill
Director of Human Resources
717-812-0119 x306
mhill@lancasterymca.org

Joe Kirkenir
Director of Development and Communications
717-812-0119 x300
jkirkenir@lancasterymca.org

Melissa Adams
Senior Director of Youth Development
717-393-9622 x1124
madams@lancasterymca.org

Nancy Pleger
Marketing & Development Assistant
717-393-9622 x1008
npleger@lancasterymca.org

Jennifer Niemeyer
Healthy Living Coordinator
717-464-4000 x1208
jniemeyer@lancasterymca.org

Evan Kleinhaus
Wellness Coordinator
717-393-9622
ekleinhaus@lancasterymca.org

Gwyn Atkinson
Director of Competitive Swimming
717-393-9622 x1139
gatkinson@lancasterymca.org

Rhiannon Mencarini
Membership Coordinator
717-393-9622 x1222
rmencarini@lancasterymca.org

Jennifer Youndt
Membership Director
717-393-9622 x1113
jyoundt@lancasterymca.org

Amber Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Youth Development
717-393-9622 ex 1050
azimmerman@lancasterymca.org

 

Share this content:

Introducing the RESET Challenge. A FREE 6-week wellness challenge for anyone in Lancaster, Y member or otherwise!Click here to register for FREE today!