Staff Directory

Larry Richardson
President/CEO
717-812-0119 x301
lrichardson@lancasterymca.org

Mike Smith
Director of Operations
717-880-6020
msmith@lancasterymca.org

Cindy Aument
Chief Financial Officer
717-393-9622 x1005
caument@lancasterymca.org

Megan Hill
Director of Human Resources
717-812-0119 x306
mhill@lancasterymca.org

Jessica Garner
Accounting and HR Assistant
717-393-9622 x1023
jgarner@lancasterymca.org
(Employment Verifications)

Joe Kirkenir
Director of Development and Communications
717-812-0119 x300
jkirkenir@lancasterymca.org

Nancy Pleger
Development Coordinator
717-393-9622 x1026
npleger@lancasterymca.org

Melissa Adams
Senior Director of Youth Development
717-393-9622 x1124
madams@lancasterymca.org

Gwyn Atkinson
Director of Competitive Swimming
717-393-9622 x1139
gatkinson@lancasterymca.org

Matt Cicchillo
Sports and Camp Director
717-464-4000 x1215
mcicchillo@lancasterymca.org

Rick Wagner
Aquatics Director
717-464-4000 x1243
rwagner@lancasterymca.org

Evan Kleinhaus
Healthy Living Coordinator
717-393-9622 x1162
ekleinhaus@lancasterymca.org

Desi Mencarini
Membership Coordinator
717-464-4000 x1222
rmencarini@lancasterymca.org

Jennifer Niemeyer
Healthy Living Coordinator
717-464-4000 x1208
jniemeyer@lancasterymca.org

Jessica Rodriguez
Senior Director of Community Health
717-464-4000 x1220
jrodriguez@lancasterymca.org

Matt Seigford
Facilities Director
717-393-9622 x1112
mseigford@lancasterymca.org

Luke Stager
Aquatics Coordinator
717-393-9622 x1143
lstager@lancasterymca.org

Jennifer Youndt
Membership Director
717-393-9622 x1113
jyoundt@lancasterymca.org

Amber Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Youth Development
717-393-9622 x1050
azimmerman@lancasterymca.org

 

Share this content:

Be Stronger Together at the YMCA with NO JOIN FEE if you sign up for a membership in September!Click here to learn more and claim your deal TODAY!
+ +